References

We enjoyed working with the whole Mandulis team. Thanks to her uncomplicated, personally committed and creative way of working, we were able to carry our project off without a hitch and we are happy about this great result today! Thank you for the great support, before, during and after the implementation! "

The cooperation with the Mandulis company was lively, professional, flexible, extremely creative and constructive right from the start! The lively "One day in Villach" game, in which you can really learn a lot, inspires all generations. We have received a lot of sympathetic feedback. There is no doubt that we can expect a lot more cool things from the Mandulis team in the future! "

The game development team at Mandulis has managed to bring a large number of our excursion destinations in the Villach - Faaker See - Ossiacher See region to life on a board game. This enables the players to discover and explore their homeland or their holiday destination in an entertaining way from home. The four languages make the game particularly attractive for our international guests.

Our regular guests receive a special Christmas present every year. 2020 was a special year and we found the perfect gift with Mandulis' game "Im Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee". You never had so much time for yourself and your loved ones, the ideal time for GAMES! The reaction of our guests showed us that we were right, and we are very pleased - because our motto is "We make people happy".

A small excerpt from our reference list

logo-seedestillerie.jpg
Seegut Eisl_ohne HG_85x50mm.jpg
Hochkoenig-Logo.png
images.png
prinzenberg_LOGO.png
hochkoenigin_logo_gold.png
IFX_LOGO_4C_png.png
Burg Landskron Logo sw.png
Kronprinz Rudolf.png
02_Logo_rgb_mit_Unterzeile.png
Logo+Wolfgangsee+Salzkammergut.jpeg
intersport maria alm.png
UAD_logo_4c.png
Eder.png
ktherme_logo_RGB.png
VSV-Logo-2019.png
logo_gandl.png
cropped-Benediktiner-Seifenmanufaktur-.j
ATRIO_Logo_4c_oSSC_cmyk.png
Lake_Bike_allgemein_schwarz-1.png

Referenzen

Wir haben sehr gerne mit dem ganzen Team von Mandulis zusammengearbeitet. Durch ihre unkomplizierte, persönlich engagierte und kreative Arbeitsweise konnten wir unser Projekt reibungslos über die Bühne bringen und wir freuen uns heute über dieses tolle Ergebnis! Vielen Dank für die tolle Betreuung, vor, während und auch nach der Umsetzung!"

Die Zusammenarbeit mit der Firma Mandulis war von Beginn an spritzig, professionell, flexibel, überaus kreativ und konstruktiv! Das flotte "One day in Villach"-Spiel, bei dem man wirklich viel erfährt, begeistert alle Generationen. Wir haben viele sympathische Rückmeldungen. Vom Mandulis-Team darf man sich zweifelsfrei künftig noch sehr viel Cooles erwarten!"

Das Spieleentwickler-Team von Mandulis hat es geschafft, eine Vielzahl unserer Ausflugsziele in der Region Villach – Faaker See – Ossiacher See auf einem Brettspiel erlebbar zu machen. Den Spieler*innen wird so ermöglicht, ihre Heimat beziehungsweise ihre Urlaubsdestination auf unterhaltsame Weise von Zuhause aus zu entdecken und zu erkunden. Die vier Sprachen machen das Spiel vor allem für unsere internationalen Gäste besonders attraktiv.

Unsere Stammgäste erhalten jährlich ein besonderes Weihnachtsgeschenk. 2020 war ein besonderes Jahr und wir fanden mit dem Spiel von Mandulis „Im Weissen Rössl am Wolfgangsee“ das perfekte Geschenk. Man hatte noch nie soviel Zeit für sich und für seine Lieben, die ideale Zeit für SPIELE! Die Reaktion unserer Gäste zeigte uns, dass wir richtig lagen, und das freut uns sehr – denn unser Motto lautet „Wir machen Menschen Freude“.

Mandulis GmbH

Familie Dschulnigg
Eichenweg 15
9520 Annenheim

Email: office@mandulis.at

Tel.: +43 4248 20195

Shop Service


Zum Shop

Datenschutz

Widerrufsrecht

Zahlungsmethoden

Informationen


Über uns

Kontakt

AGB

Impressum

Händler

Das Leben ist ein Spiel...