In the White Horse Inn

Advent-St-Wolfgang.jpg

Immerse yourself in the world of the traditional hotel and feel the magic of the season. Experience the unique summer freshness at Lake Wolfgang. In this game you can show off your acting as well as your singing talent.

One day in Saalbach

winter-cover-nur-illustration.jpg

Rapid descents, spectacular falls, wild refreshments and crazy actions are waiting for you. Start at the top of the mountain and choose your way into the valley. Beware of the après-ski huts and bars, because there is a lot going on.

One day in Villach

one day in villach.jpg

Discover the countless adventure spaces in the Villach, Faaker See, Ossiacher See region and face adventurous tasks and sporting challenges. Roll your way through the summer or winter and dance, yodel or sing with your fellow players.

Hochkönig - peak of emotions

Cover Hochkönig

Holiday feelings in the snowy area of the Hochkönig. With perseverance and skill you will manage to climb the peak of emotions. The many attractions can be scaled freely, wildly and unchecked, both in summer and in winter.

Im Weissen Rössl

Advent-St-Wolfgang.jpg

Taucht ein in Die Welt des traditionsreichen Hotels und fühle den Zauber der Saison. Erlebt die einzigartige Sommerfrische am Wolfgangsee. Bei diesem Spiel dürft ihr euer schauspielerisches-, als auch euer gesangliches Talent zum Besten geben.

One day in Saalbach

winter-cover-nur-illustration.jpg

Rasante Abfahrten, spektakuläre Stürze, wilde Einkehrschwünge und verrückte Aktionen warten auf euch. Startet am Gipfel des Berges und wählt euren Weg ins Tal. Hütet euch vor den Apres Ski Hütten und Lokalen, denn da geht es drunter und drüber.

One day in Villach

one day in villach.jpg

Entdeckt die unzähligen Erlebnisräume der Region Villach, Faaker See, Ossiacher See und stellt euch den abenteuerlichen Aufgaben und sportlichen Herausforderungen. Würfelt euch durch den Sommer oder Winter und tanzt, jodelt oder singt mit euren Mitspielern.

Hochkönig - Gipfel der Gefühle

Cover Hochkönig

Urlaubsgefühle im Schneereich des Hochkönigs. Mit Ausdauer und Geschickt schafft ihr es den Gipfel der Gefühle zu erklimmen. Frei, wild und ungebremst gilt es die vielen Attraktionen sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter zu erklimmen.