Terms of Service
for the webshop of Mandulis Art

1. General

 

1.1. The following general terms and conditions (referred to as GTC for short) apply to all legal transactions between Mandulis GmbH, Eichenweg 15, 9520 Annenheim, FN 415362 b, (referred to as the seller for short) as the operator of the webshop www.playonedayin.com (referred to as the webshop for short) and possible contractual partners of the seller in the context of orders in the webshop (referred to as customer for short).

 

1.2. The deliveries and services of the seller take place exclusively on the basis of these terms and conditions in the currently valid version. These are valid in the version current at the time of the order, whereby we reserve the right to change the general terms and conditions at any time. Different terms and conditions from customers will only be accepted if they have been expressly agreed to in writing.

 

1.3. The seller can change the terms and conditions at any time. Existing customers will be informed of this. The consent to the amendment to the GTC is deemed to have been given if the customer continues to contract with the seller.

 

1.4. The contract language is German.

 

1.5 Changes and additions to the contract must be made in writing to be effective.

 

1.6 If these terms and conditions stipulate the requirement of the written form, this will generally be complied with by an email.

 

2. Order process, offer, conclusion of contract

 

2.1. All information on goods and prices in the web shop and in the context of the customer's ordering process are non-binding.

 

2.2. The products offered in the webshop do not represent a legally binding offer. The customer is merely asked to place an offer by placing an order.

 

2.3. Before placing an order, you must enter the login data as a guest (one-time order) or for registration in the webshop (first name, last name, company (if applicable), street and house number, postcode, city, country, email address, Telephone number, VAT ID (if applicable)). After registering for the first time, all you need to do is log in with your email address and password. The customer is obliged to fill in the fields and information provided in the registration and order forms completely and truthfully. An order is only possible if all mandatory fields contained in the registration / registration and order forms have been completed. When ordering, the selection of the desired goods including number / quantity as well as the choice of the shipping method and the type of payment must be made, whereby the respective pre-contractual information for consumers according to § 5a KSchG and § 4 FAGG is displayed. The information can be checked in the shopping cart. The customer can only submit his offer via the online shop's order form. By clicking the button “Order with obligation to pay”, the customer makes a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract for the goods in the shopping cart.

When the offer is sent, the pre-contractual information is deemed to have been provided and these terms and conditions are deemed to have been agreed for the legal relationship with the seller.

 

2.4. After submitting the order, the customer receives an automatically generated order confirmation that the order has been received. This order confirmation does not yet constitute an acceptance of the contract. It only serves to inform the customer that the order has been received by the seller. The customer is obliged to report obvious errors in the order confirmation as well as deviations between the order and the order confirmation immediately.

 

2.5. The purchase contract is only concluded with the notification of acceptance and delivery. The sales contract is not saved by the seller. The customer can, however, print out the declaration of acceptance including the essential content of the contract.

 

2.6. The seller reserves the right to refuse orders without giving reasons.

 

2.7. If orders cannot be fulfilled, e.g. due to delivery problems of the supplier, the customers will be informed immediately. Payments already made will be refunded immediately.

 

2.8. Delivery is only made to consumers within Europe.

 

2.9. Commercial resale of the goods by the customer is not permitted.

 

3. Withdrawal (right of withdrawal)

 

3.1. The customer has the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which the customer or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods.

In order to exercise the right of cancellation, the customer must inform the seller of your decision to cancel this contract by means of a written declaration (by post or email) to one of the following addresses.

Mandulis GmbH
Eichenweg 15
9520 Annenheim
e-mail: office@mandulis.at

The customer can use the attached sample cancellation form (Appendix 1 of the GTC) for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.

To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient that the notification of the exercise of the right of cancellation is sent before the cancellation period has expired.

 

3.2. If the customer cancels this contract, the seller has to pay the customer all payments that she has received from him, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from the fact that you have a different type of delivery than that from the seller offered, cheapest standard delivery was selected), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which the notification of your cancellation of this contract was received by the seller.

The same means of payment will be used for this repayment that you used in the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed; In no case will fees be charged for this repayment. The seller can refuse the repayment until it has received the goods back or until proof has been provided that the goods have been returned, whichever is earlier.

The customer must send the goods to the seller immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the date on which he informed the seller of the cancellation of this contract

Mandulis GmbH, Eichenweg 15, 9520 Annenheim.

The deadline is met if the goods are dispatched before the period of fourteen days has expired. The customer bears the direct costs of returning the goods.

The customer only has to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling that is not necessary to check the quality, properties and functionality of the goods.

 

3.3 The customer forfeits his right of revocation if, in the case of sealed products (welded plastic packaging), the seal / plastic welding has been removed after delivery.

 

3.4. The right of withdrawal does not apply to goods that are manufactured according to customer specifications, that are clearly tailored to personal needs or that are not suitable for return due to their nature .

 

4. Payment and delivery terms

 

4.1. The prices quoted are valid at the time of the order including VAT. Payment must be made in euros. Only the payment methods offered in the context of the order are accepted.

 

4.2. If separate shipping costs are charged at the stated price of a product, a corresponding notification will be made during the ordering process. The shipping costs are calculated and listed during the ordering process and are to be borne by the customer.

 

4.3. The seller accepts the following payment methods: credit cards mentioned in the order process and PayPal. If no other payment method has been agreed, the customer undertakes to pay the purchase price in full when the contract is concluded. Payment is due immediately. The goods are only delivered after the amount has been received on our bank account. The credit card specified will be charged immediately after the order has been sent. The credit card details are not stored in any form.

 

4.4 If payments owed by the contractual partner are not received on time, interest on arrears of 5% pa above the base rate will be agreed from the due date until the actual receipt of payment. The seller reserves the right to assert any deviating further damage.

 

4.5 Reminder fees per letter amounting to EUR 15.00 are agreed.

 

4.6. In the case of a delivery to a non-EEA country, the customer must bear all import and export expenses including any customs duties, fees and charges.

 

4.7. The seller is only obliged to perform the service as soon as the customer has fulfilled all of his obligations that are necessary for the performance. Unless otherwise agreed, the seller dispatches the ordered goods within 1-3 working days after receipt of payment. Any information on delivery dates is non-binding. Failure to adhere to the delivery dates only entitles the customer to exercise the right of withdrawal if the seller fails to deliver despite having set a grace period of at least 2 weeks in writing. The delivery period is extended by the duration of the hindrance through all circumstances independent of the will of the party, such as cases of force majeure, unforeseeable operational disruptions, official interventions, transport and customs clearance delays, transport damage, labor disputes. If partial deliveries are possible, they are also legally permissible. Each partial delivery is considered a separate business and can be invoiced separately by the seller. The risk of accidental loss and accidental deterioration is transferred to the customer upon handover to the transport / delivery company commissioned with the delivery.

 

5. Warranty / Compensation / Liability

 

5.1. The statutory regulations apply to warranty claims.

 

5.2. In principle, the seller is only liable for damage caused by intent or gross negligence. Liability for damage caused by slight negligence is excluded. This limitation of liability does not apply to personal injury. Compensation for consequential damage, financial damage, savings not achieved, loss of interest and damage caused by third party claims against the customer is excluded, unless the seller caused it intentionally or through gross negligence.

 

5.3. The seller is not liable for damage caused by improper handling and improper use of the goods.

 

6. Retention of title and prohibition of set-off

 

6.1. The seller retains ownership of the purchased items until the purchase price has been paid in full; any passing on of the goods while the retention of title is in effect is expressly prohibited.

 

6.2. The customer is not entitled to offset claims against the seller with the purchase price or the shipping costs. However, this compensation prohibition does not apply in the event of the seller's insolvency or for counterclaims that are legally related to the contract in question and that have been judicially determined or expressly recognized by the seller. This offsetting prohibition does not apply to consumers (§ 6 Paragraph 1 Z 8 KSchG)

 

7. Intellectual property rights

 

7.1. The website operated by the seller and its entire content, in particular texts, photos, images, graphics, prints, textile designs, films, presentations, sounds, illustrations and any software as well as all trademarks and / or designs are protected by industrial property rights, in particular copyrights, Name and image rights, trademarks and / or registered or unregistered design rights are protected against unauthorized use.

 

7.2. All messages, graphics and the design of the website are for the personal information of the customer only. Use at your own risk. The reproduction, copying and printing of the entire website are only permitted for the purpose of placing an order with the seller as the operator of the virtual shop. Any use outside of the selection and purchase of goods requires the prior written consent of the seller or, if the respective rights do not lie with the seller, on the part of the rights holder. Any further processing, reproduction, distribution and / or public reproduction exceeds normal use and constitutes a violation of copyright.

 

7.3. In the case of custom-made products or orders outside the existing range, the seller assumes that the customer has ascertained that third-party property rights do not exist. If the seller manufactures items based on a customer's drawings or original samples, the seller is not liable for any rights, in particular any property rights of third parties. The customer undertakes to indemnify and hold harmless the seller in the event of a third party infringement.

 

8. Final provisions

 

8.1. The place of performance is Annenheim am Ossiacher See, Austria.

 

8.2. Unless mandatory statutory provisions prevent this, Austrian law is expressly applicable to this contract; the application of UN sales law is expressly excluded. The same applies to the place of jurisdiction in the event of disputes: The competent court at the seller's registered office is responsible. § 14 KSchG applies to consumers.

 

8.3. If individual provisions of these terms and conditions are invalid or unenforceable, the validity of the rest of these terms and conditions remains unaffected. In this case, the invalid or unenforceable provisions will be replaced by valid and enforceable provisions that come as close as possible to the legal and economic purpose of the replacement.

 

8.4. These terms and conditions are available at www.playonedayin.com. This document can also be printed out or saved. The customer can also archive the terms and conditions as well as the data of the order by either downloading the terms and conditions and using the browser's functions to save the data summarized on the last page of the order process in the online shop.

 

9. Complaints / Dispute Resolution

 

Customer service is available for complaints (email: office@mandulis.at). The seller does not participate in an alternative dispute resolution system. The European Union has set up an online platform (“OS platform”) for out-of-court settlement of consumer disputes. You can find the platform at: http://ec.europa.eu/odr The seller is neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

 

attachment

 

Withdrawal form
If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.

On:
Mandulis GmbH
Eichenweg 15
9520 Annenheim
e-mail: office@mandulis.at

 

I hereby revoke the contract I have concluded for the purchase of the following goods

Ordered on received on
Bill number:
reason of
Return:

      

Surname:
Address:

 

Date, signature:
(only required for notification on paper)

Mandulis GmbH

 

Dschulnigg family
Eichenweg 15
9520 Annenheim

 

Email: office@mandulis.at

Tel .: +43 4248 20195

Information


About us

 

Contact

 

Conditions

 

Imprint

 

Dealers

 

 

Life is a game...

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen
für den Webshop von Mandulis Art

1. Allgemeines

1.1. Die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (kurz als AGB bezeichnet) gelten für alle Rechtsgeschäfte zwischen der Mandulis GmbH, Eichenweg 15, 9520 Annenheim, FN 415362 b, (kurz als Verkäuferin bezeichnet) als Betreiberin des Webshops www.playonedayin.com (kurz als Webshop bezeichnet) und möglichen Vertragspartner der Verkäuferin im Rahmen von Bestellungen im Webshop (kurz als Kunde bezeichnet).

1.2. Die Lieferungen und Leistungen der Verkäuferin erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund dieser AGB in der jeweils geltenden Fassung. Diese sind in der zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung aktuellen Fassung gültig, wobei wir uns das Recht vorbehalten, die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen jederzeit abzuändern. Anderslautende Geschäftsbedingungen von Kunden werden nur akzeptiert, wenn diesen ausdrücklich und schriftlich verbindlich zugestimmt wurde.

1.3. Die Verkäuferin kann die AGB jederzeit ändern. Bestehende Kunden werden davon informiert. Die Zustimmung zur Änderung der AGB gilt als erteilt, wenn der Kunde weiterhin mit der Verkäuferin kontrahiert.

1.4. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

1.5 Änderungen und Ergänzungen des Vertrages bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform.

1.6 Sofern diese AGB das Erfordernis der Schriftform vorsehen, wird diesem generell durch eine E-Mail entsprochen.

2. Bestellvorgang, Angebot, Vertragsabschluss

2.1. Alle Angaben zu Waren und Preisen im Webshop sowie im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs durch den Kunden sind unverbindlich.

2.2. Die im Webshop angebotenen Produkte stellen kein rechtlich verbindliches Angebot dar. Der Kunde wird hierdurch lediglich aufgefordert, durch eine Bestellung ein Angebot abzugeben.

2.3. Vor einer Bestellung hat eine Eingabe der Anmeldedaten als Gast (einmalige Bestellung) oder für die Registrierung im Webshop (Vorname, Nachname, Firma (sofern anwendbar), Straße u. Haus-Nr, PLZ, Ort, Land, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, USt.-ID (sofern anwendbar)) zu erfolgen. Nach erstmaliger Registrierung ist nur mehr eine Anmeldung mit E-Mail-Adresse und Kennwort erforderlich. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, die in den Registrierungs- und Bestellformularen vorgesehenen Felder bzw. Angaben vollständig und wahrheitsgemäß auszufüllen. Eine Bestellung ist nur möglich, wenn alle in den Anmelde/Registrierungs- und Bestellformularen enthaltenen Pflichtfelder ausgefüllt sind. Bei der Bestellung hat die Auswahl der gewünschten Ware samt Anzahl/Menge sowie die Wahl der Versandart und die Art der Bezahlung zu erfolgen, wobei die jeweiligen vorvertraglichen Informationen für Verbraucher gemäß § 5a KSchG und § 4 FAGG angezeigt werden. Eine Überprüfungsmöglichkeit der Angaben erfolgt im Warenkorb. Der Kunde kann sein Angebot ausschließlich über das Bestellformular des Webshops abgeben. Durch Anklicken des Buttons „Zahlungspflichtig bestellen“ gibt der Kunde ein verbindliches Angebot auf den Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages der im Warenkorb enthaltenen Waren ab.

Mit dem Absenden des Angebotes gelten die vorvertraglichen Informationen als erbracht und diese AGB als für das Rechtsverhältnis mit der Verkäuferin als vereinbart.

2.4. Der Kunde erhält nach dem Absenden der Bestellung eine automatisch generierte Bestellbestätigung über den Eingang der Bestellung. Diese Bestellbestätigung stellt noch keine Vertragsannahme dar. Sie dient lediglich der Information des Kunden, dass die Bestellung bei der Verkäuferin eingegangen ist. Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, offensichtliche Fehler in der Bestellbestätigung sowie Abweichungen zwischen der Bestellung und der Bestellbestätigung unverzüglich mitzuteilen.

2.5. Der Kaufvertrag kommt erst mit der Mitteilung über Annahme und die Auslieferung zustande. Der Kaufvertrag wird von der Verkäuferin nicht gespeichert. Der Kunde kann jedoch die Annahmeerklärung ausdrucken samt dem wesentlichen Vertragsinhalt.

2.6. Die Verkäuferin behält sich das Recht vor, Bestellungen ohne Angabe von Gründen abzulehnen.

2.7. Können Bestellungen bspw. aufgrund von Lieferproblemen des Zulieferers, nicht erbracht werden, werden die Kunden unverzüglich darüber benachrichtigt. Bereits erbrachte Zahlungen werden unverzüglich rückerstattet.

2.8. Eine Lieferung erfolgt ausschließlich innerhalb Europas an Konsumenten.

2.9. Ein kommerzieller Weiterverkauf der Waren durch den Kunden ist nicht gestattet.

3. Widerrufsrecht (Rücktrittsrecht)

3.1. Der Kunde hat das Recht, diesen Vertrag binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem der Kunde oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen hat.

Um das Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, muss der Kunde die Verkäuferin mittels einer schriftlichen Erklärung (per Post oder Email) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, an eine der folgenden Adressen, informieren.

Mandulis GmbH
Eichenweg 15
9520 Annenheim
e-mail: office@mandulis.at

Der Kunde kann dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular (Anhang 1 der AGB) verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist abgesendet wird.

3.2. Wenn der Kunde diesen Vertrag widerruft, hat die Verkäuferin dem Kunden alle Zahlungen, die sie von ihm erhalten hat, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von der der Verkäuferin angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt wurde), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei der Verkäuferin eingegangen ist.

Für diese Rückzahlung wird dasselbe Zahlungsmittel verwendet, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, es wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Die Verkäuferin kann die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis diese die Waren wieder zurückerhalten hat oder bis der Nachweis erbracht wurde, dass die Waren zurückgesandt wurden, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Der Kunde hat die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem er die Verkäuferin über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichtet hat, an die Verkäuferin an deren Adresse

Mandulis GmbH, Eichenweg 15, 9520 Annenheim zurück zu senden.

Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen abgesendet werden. Der Kunde trägt die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Der Kunde muss für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang zurückzuführen ist.

3.3 Der Kunde verwirkt sein Widerrufsrecht, wenn bei versiegelten Produkten (verschweißten Plastikverpackungen), die Versiegelung/die Plastikverschweißung, nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde. 

3.4. Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikationen angefertigt werden, die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind oder die aufgrund ihrer Beschaffenheit nicht für eine Rücksendung geeignet sind.

4. Zahlungs- und Lieferbedingungen

4.1. Die angegebenen Preise gelten zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer. Die Verrechnung erfolgt in Euro. Es werden nur die im Rahmen der Bestellung angebotenen Zahlungsweisen akzeptiert.

4.2. Falls separate Versandkosten zum angegebenen Preis einer Ware verrechnet werden, dann erfolgt ein entsprechender Hinweis beim Bestellvorgang. Die Versandkosten werden im Rahmen des Bestellvorgangs berechnet und angeführt und sind vom Kunden zu tragen.

4.3. Die Verkäuferin akzeptiert folgende Zahlungsarten: im Bestellvorgang genannte Kreditkarten und PayPal. Ist keine andere Zahlungsart vereinbart, verpflichtet sich der Kunde zur vollständigen Bezahlung des Kaufpreises bereits bei Vertragsabschluss. Die Zahlung ist unverzüglich fällig. Die Lieferung der Ware erfolgt erst nach Eingang des Betrages auf unserem Bankkonto. Die angegebene Kreditkarte wird sofort nach Absenden der Bestellung belastet. Die Daten der Kreditkarte werden in keiner Form gespeichert.

4.4 Soweit vom Vertragspartner geschuldete Zahlungen nicht termingerecht einlangen, werden ab Fälligkeit bis zum tatsächlichen Zahlungseingang Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 5% p.a. über dem Basiszinssatz vereinbart. Die Geltendmachung eines abweichenden darüberhinausgehenden Schadens bleiben dem Verkäufer vorbehalten.

4.5 Es werden Mahnspesen pro Schreiben in Höhe von Euro 15.- vereinbart.

4.6. Bei einer Lieferung in ein Nicht-EWR-Land hat der Kunde alle Im- und Exportspesen inklusiver allfälliger Zölle, Gebühren und Abgaben zu tragen.

4.7. Zur Leistungsausführung ist die Verkäuferin erst dann verpflichtet, sobald der Kunde all seinen Verpflichtungen, die zur Ausführung erforderlich sind, nachgekommen ist. Wenn nicht anders vereinbart, bringt die Verkäuferin die bestellte Ware innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen nach Zahlungseingang in den Versand. Allfällige Angaben von Lieferterminen erfolgen unverbindlich. Die Nichteinhaltung der Liefertermine berechtigt den Kunden jedenfalls erst dann zur Geltendmachung des Rücktrittsrechtes, wenn die Verkäuferin trotz schriftlicher Setzung einer mindestens 2-wöchigen Nachfrist die Lieferung nicht durchführt. Die Lieferfrist wird durch alle vom Parteiwillen unabhängigen Umstände, wie z.B. Fälle höherer Gewalt, unvorhersehbare Betriebsstörungen, behördliche Eingriffe, Transport- und Verzollungsverzug, Transportschäden, Arbeitskonflikte, um die Dauer der Hinderung verlängert. Soweit Teillieferungen möglich sind, sind sie auch rechtlich zulässig. Jede Teillieferung gilt als eigenes Geschäft und kann von der Verkäuferin gesondert in Rechnung gestellt werden. Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung geht mit der Übergabe an das Transport-/Zustellunternehmen, welches mit der Lieferung beauftragt wird auf den Kunden über.

5. Gewährleistung / Schadenersatz /Haftung

5.1. Für die Gewährleistungsansprüche gelten die gesetzlichen Regelungen.

5.2. Die Verkäuferin haftet grundsätzlich nur für Schäden die auf Vorsatz oder grobe Fahrlässigkeit zurückzuführen sind. Die Haftung für leicht fahrlässig verursachte Schäden ist ausgeschlossen. Diese Haftungseinschränkung gilt nicht für Personenschäden. Der Ersatz der Mangelfolgeschäden, Vermögensschäden, nicht erzielten Ersparnissen, Zinsverlusten und von Schäden von Ansprüchen Dritter gegen den Kunden ist ausgeschlossen, sofern er nicht von der Verkäuferin vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig herbeigeführt wurde.

5.3. Für Schäden aufgrund unsachgemäßer Handhabung und unsachgemäße Verwendung der Waren ist eine Haftung der Verkäuferin ausgeschlossen.

6. Eigentumsvorbehalt und Aufrechnungsverbot

6.1. Die Verkäuferin behält sich das Eigentum an den Kaufgegenständen bis zur vollständigen Zahlung des Kaufpreises vor; jede Weitergabe der Ware während aufrechtem Eigentumsvorbehalt ist ausdrücklich untersagt.

6.2. Der Kunde ist nicht berechtigt, Forderungen gegen die Verkäuferin mit dem Kaufpreis oder den Versandkosten aufzurechnen. Dieses Kompensationsverbot gilt jedoch nicht für den Fall der Zahlungsunfähigkeit der Verkäuferin oder für solche Gegenforderungen, die im rechtlichen Zusammenhang mit dem gegenständlichen Vertrag stehen und die gerichtlich festgestellt oder von der Verkäuferin ausdrücklich anerkannt worden sind. Dieses Aufrechnungsverbot gilt nicht für Verbraucher (§ 6 Abs. 1 Z 8 KSchG)

7. Immaterialgüterrechte

7.1. Die von der Verkäuferin betriebene Webseite sowie deren gesamter Inhalt, insbesondere Texte, Fotos, Bilder, Grafiken, Drucke, Textildesigns, Filme, Präsentationen, Geräusche, Illustrationen und etwaige Software sowie alle Marken- und/oder Geschmacksmuster sind durch gewerbliche Schutzrechte, insbesondere Urheberrechte, Namens- und Bildrechte, Marken und/oder eingetragene bzw. nicht eingetragene Geschmacksmusterrechte gegen unberechtigte Nutzung geschützt.

7.2. Alle Nachrichten, Grafiken und das Design der Webseite dient ausschließlich der persönlichen Information des Kunden. Die Nutzung erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko. Die Reproduktion, das Kopieren und der Ausdruck der gesamten Webseite sind nur zum Zweck einer Bestellung bei der Verkäuferin als Betreiber des virtuellen Shops erlaubt. Jede Nutzung außerhalb des Aussuchens und des Kaufs einer Ware bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung der Verkäuferin oder, wenn die jeweiligen Rechte nicht bei der Verkäuferin liegen, von Seiten des Rechteinhabers. Jede darüberhinausgehende Bearbeitung, Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung und/oder öffentliche Wiedergabe überschreitet die übliche Nutzung und stellt einen Verstoß gegen das Urheberrecht dar.

7.3. Bei Sonderanfertigungen bzw. Bestellungen außerhalb des bestehenden Sortiments setzt die Verkäuferin voraus, dass sich der Kunde über das Nichtbestehen von Schutzrechten Dritter vergewissert hat. Sollten von der Verkäuferin Artikel nach Zeichnungen oder Originalmustern eines Kunden angefertigt werden, haftet die Verkäuferin für keine Rechte, insbesondere keine Schutzrechte Dritter. Der Kunde verpflichtet sich in einem Fall der Rechteverletzung Dritter die Verkäuferin schad- und klaglos zu halten.

8. Schlussbestimmungen

8.1. Erfüllungsort ist Annenheim am Ossiacher See, Österreich.

8.2. Soweit zwingend gesetzliche Bestimmungen dem nicht entgegenstehen, ist auf diesen Vertrag ausdrücklich österreichisches Recht anwendbar; die Anwendung von UN-Kaufrecht wird ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Gleiches gilt für den Gerichtsstand im Falle von Streitigkeiten: Zuständig ist das sachlich zuständige Gericht am Sitz der Verkäuferin. Für Verbraucher gilt § 14 KSchG.

8.3. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB ungültig oder nicht durchsetzbar sein, so bleibt die Gültigkeit des Restes dieser AGB davon unberührt. Die ungültigen oder nicht durchsetzbaren Bestimmungen werden in diesem Fall durch solche gültigen und durchsetzbaren Bestimmungen ersetzt, welche dem Zweck der zu ersetzenden rechtlich und wirtschaftlich am Nächsten kommen.

8.4. Diese AGB sind auf www.playonedayin.com abrufbar. Zudem kann dieses Dokument ausgedruckt oder gespeichert werden. Der Kunde kann auch zusätzlich die AGB sowie die Daten der Bestellung archivieren, indem er entweder die AGB herunterlädt und die auf der letzten Seite des Bestellablaufs im Internetshop zusammengefassten Daten mit Hilfe der Funktionen des Browsers speichert.

9. Beschwerden/Streitbeilegung

Bei Beschwerden steht das Kundenservice (email: office@mandulis.at) zur Verfügung. Die Verkäuferin beteiligt sich nicht an einem System zur alternativen Streitschlichtung. Zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von verbraucherrechtlichen Streitigkeiten hat die Europäische Union eine Online-Plattform (“OS-Plattform”) eingerichtet. Die Plattform finden Sie unter: http://ec.europa.eu/odr Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle ist die Verkäuferin nicht verpflichtet und nicht bereit.

Anhang

Widerrufsformular
Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.

An:
Mandulis GmbH
Eichenweg 15
9520 Annenheim
e-mail: office@mandulis.at

Hiermit widerrufe ich den von mir abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Ware

Bestellt am            erhalten am          
Rechnungsnummer:        
Grund der 
Rücksendung: 

      

Name:
Anschrift:       

Datum:            Unterschrift:        
    (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier erforderlich)

Mandulis GmbH

Familie Dschulnigg
Eichenweg 15
9520 Annenheim

Email: office@mandulis.at

Tel.: +43 4248 20195

Shop Service


Zum Shop

Datenschutz

Widerrufsrecht

Zahlungsmethoden

Informationen


Über uns

Kontakt

AGB

Impressum

Händler

Das Leben ist ein Spiel...